Executive Committee

2016-2018 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT 
Richard Augustine
Raugustine@occourts.org
657-622-7566
VICE PRESIDENT
Sarah Watson
Swatson2@lacourt.org
626-471-7610
SECRETARY
Anita Maldonado
Anita.Maldonado@riverside.courts.ca.gov
951-777-3429
TREASURER
Christina Smith
christina.smith@riverside.courts.ca.gov
951-777-3122
WEBMASTER
David Chang
dchang@occourts.org
657-622-6994
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Betty Rayford
betty.rayford@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑